My Little Story Corner

For the love of picture books

Hello! I Have Something New to Share!

Leave a comment

Hello Subscribers!

Hope you’ve all been doing well. You might be wondering why you haven’t seen anything here for a while? Well, over the past couple of months I have been transferring and updating much of the content from here onto a BRAND NEW website! In my attempt to organise reviews, teaching notes and interviews in a more systematic manner, I am hopeful that this will serve my readers well.

Whilst the new site is still, and always will be, in progress, I invite you to take a look around and hope you will stay!

So without further ado, here is the new address:

www.mylittlestorycorner.com

Thanks, hope to see you on the other side!

X Romi 😘

image

Author: Romi Sharp

Qualified teacher, reviewer, writer and avid picture book fanatic, constantly immersed in the world of children's literature. Founder of My Little Story Corner and Just Write For Kids.

Leave a Reply

